Oblivion - New...!!! Released July 7,2017

1. So What - Miles Davis 7:44
2. Davito - Cal Tjader  6:16
3. Swinging at the Haven – Ellis Marsalis 5:07
4. Nem Um Talvez – Hermeto Pascoal (Jovino Santos-Neto arr.)  3:40
5. Blues #2 – Benoit Paillard 7:10
6. Eva – Laurent de Oliveria 6:48
7. Bernie’s Tune – Gerry Mulligan 5:15
8. Oblivion – Astor Piazzolla  6:15
9. Out of this World – Harold Arlen (Elton Herron arr.)11:50




The Messenger - Summit Records 2014


1. The Messenger-Gerald Beckett
2. Anticlimax-Lee Morgan
3. Little Brown House-Steve McQuarry
4. Idle Moments-Duke Pearson
5. Lupe's Ride-Sharman Duran
6. Bittersweet-Sam Jones
7. Sunset Place-Gerald Beckett/Eugene Pliner
8. Mr Softee-Alan Pasqua
9. Tempus Fugit-Bud Powell
10. Sularin's Dogma-Graham Bruce
11. Searching the Unknown-Ken Hawkins
12. The Messenger(Reprise)-Gerald Beckett

Standard Flute 2011


1.Why Wait-Stanley Clarke
2.Arietis-Freddie Hubbard
3.When We Were One-Johnny Griffin
4.After the Morning-John Hicks
5.Caminhos Cruzados-Antonio Carlos Jobim
6.A Luta Continua-Vince Evans
7.On a Misty Night-Tadd Dameron
8.Entre Nous-Frank Wess
9.Wild Flower-Hal Grant/John Murtaugh
10.Father-George Coleman
11.Melancholia-Duke Ellington

FluteVibes-Summit Records 2006


1.The Soothsayer-Wayne Shorter
2.Fami-Lee-Graham Bruce
3.Bimbe Blue-Hubert Laws
4.Broken Wings-Richie Beirach
5.Pamela's Passion-Hal Galper
6.Blue Gene-Mal Waldron
7.FluteVibes-Gerald Beckett
8.Coral Keys-Walter Bishop Jr.
9.I Remember Bill-Don Sebesky
10.Two's Blues-J.Hall

Personell: Gerald Beckett-flutes Grahamn Bruce-flugelhorn Steve Heckman-tenor sax Max Perkoff-trombone Damien Masterson-Harmonica Khalil Doak-Anthony-electric guitar Dave Bell-acoustic guitar Erik von Buchau-vibes David udolf-piano Aaron Germain-bass Niels Myrner-drums Antonio Davidson-Gomez-percussion


Traveling West - Summit Records 2004


1.Mr. Kenyatta
3. Once Forgotten
4. Hammerhead
5.Little Waltz
6. Cool Breeze
7.Traveling West
8. The Peacocks
9. 2020 Groove Street

Personnel: Gerald Beckett-flute,alto flute Damien Masterson-harmonica Will Jhun-tenor saxophone Graham Bruce-flugelhorn Adam Shulman-piano Taylor Cutcomb-double bass Niels Myrner-drums,congas Ari Rios-percussion


Black Eyes - WolfeTones Records 2002


2.Black Eyes
4.Roy Allan
5.Missed Your Meaning
6.C.How she runs
7.So This Is Jazz, Huh?
9.What Is Happening Here Now?
10.A Dream Of You


Personnel: Gerald Beckett-flute Lonnie Tuck-vocals Will Juhn-tenor saxophone Kevin Fellezs-piano Mauro Pannitto-bass Dan Aker-drums